The International Cricket Council (ICC) today named an unchanged Emirates Elite Panel of ICC Umpires for the 2017-18 season, following the annual review and selection process.

The decision was made by. the ICC Umpires Selection Panel consisting of Chairman and ICC General Manager – Cricket, Geoff Allardice, ICC Chief Match Referee Ranjan Madugalle, ex-England player, coach, umpire and now a commentator – David Lloyd, and Srinivas Venkataraghavan, the former India captain and international umpire

The Emirates Elite Panel of ICC Umpires for the 2017-2018 season will be: Aleem Dar, Kumar Dharmasena, Marais Erasmus, Chris Gaffaney, Ian Gould, Richard Illingworth, Richard Kettleborough, Nigel Llong, Bruce Oxenford, Sundaram Ravi, Paul Reiffel and Rod Tucker.

Meanwhile, the ICC has also retained the same group of Emirates Elite Panel of ICC Match Referees for the 2017-18 season.

The seven match referees, who will be refereeing during the upcoming season, are: David Boon, Chris Broad, Jeff Crowe, Ranjan Madugalle, Andy Pycroft, Javagal Srinath and Richie Richardson.

Emirates Elite Panel of ICC Umpires for 2017-18 (in alphabetical order, as of 2 July 2017, after Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe second ODI)